About Me

I'm 28 years old, I'm married to the best husband out there, I've miscarried both our daughter and our son, I'm a survivor of child neglect/abuse, rape, domestic violence, sold into sex trafficking, In a really bad car wreck, I've died more than once, was put in foster care at 3 1/2 and adopted at 4

I have separation anxiety from my husband. And I have social anxiety as well. I don't like to go out and go shopping unless it's nessasary for me unless for groceries. I go out shopping only with my husband. I can't be away from my husband at all and it kills me when he leaves for work Mon.-Fri.

I was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes at the age of 10 when I was in the 5th grade. I have troubles with my blood sugars trying to keep them under control and it sucks.

Growing up after being adopted at 4 years old my parents ALWAYS had me in church every time the doors were open. My family was STRICT! I told them that I like girls & guys & they told me I'm going to hell. They never supported me back then. It wasn't fair! My husband knows & is fine with it ❤

I have seizures because my ex that put me through domestic violence and he would beat me in the head and now I have a 7mm cyst on the right side of my brain and I get seizures. I have Absent and Gran Mal seizures.

I had 2 miscarriages. One was our daughter and the other was our son. Rimi Faith-LeeAnn Fulton 3/5/2019 (Our daughter) Moses Alexander Fulton 5/9/2021 (Our son) Both losses was such a tragedy 💔 We're trying again for our rainbow baby 🌈 Even of we get pregnant again it won't replace our other 2 💔